barrique 903

barrique 903

Grappa, 70cl, Veneto, Italy, Grappa, Maschio
Incl. tax, plus shipping
35.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Category
Grappa
Grape varieties
Notes
The "La Grappa 903 Barrique" was dedicated to the founder of the Bonaventura company, born in 1903. In perfect balance, different types of marc are distilled separately and then blended together before maturing in barriques. The nose is characterized by fruit and toasted aromas. On the palate it is characterized by a mild spiciness, great aroma and great structure.
Vinification
Here the original process is reapplied, resulting in a perfect balance between different grape marc brandies, which are distilled separately in exclusive copper stills and then mixed in the ideal ratio.
Alcohol
40 %
Format
70 cl
Producer
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

Founded more than 100 years ago, the distillery is now run by the fourth generation of the Maschio family. Thanks to their extensive experience in the production of Acquavite, they are able to combine tradition with the necessary willingness to innovate. Only the best grapes from aromatic vines are used for distillation, which are only harvested when they are fully ripe. Then the whole berries are distilled without stems to bring out the full aroma.

http://www.primeuve.com

Maschio

Barrique 903

Barrique 903

Grappa, 70 cl, Veneto, Italien, Grappa, Maschio
Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
37.00 CHF Inkl. MwSt.. zzgl. Versand
- +
Auf Lager
Gratislieferung ab CHF 100.00
Lieferung innerhalb von 3-4 Werktagen

Produktdetail

Geschmacksprofil
Traubensorten
Notizen
Der "La Grappa 903 Barrique" wurde dem 1903 geborenen Gründer der Firma Bonaventura gewidmet. In perfekter Balance werden verschiedene Trestersorten getrennt destilliert und danach miteinander verschnitten, bevor sie in Barriques reifen. Die Nase ist von Früchten und Röstaromen geprägt. Am Gaumen ist er von einer milden Schärfe, grosser Aromatik und tollen Struktur geprägt.
Vinifikation
Hier wird das ursprüngliche Verfahren wieder angewandt, was zu einem perfekten Gleichgewicht zwischen unterschiedlichen Tresterbränden führt, die separat in exklusiven Kupferdestillierkolben destilliert und dann im idealen Verhältnis vermischt werden.
Alkohol
40 %
Format
70 cl
Produzent
Sortenblatt
Der Gutschein wird nach Bezahlung der Rechnung als PDF (print at home) ausgeliefert.

Produzent

Vor mehr als 100 Jahren gegründet, wird die Brennerei heute in der vierten Generation der Familie Maschio geführt. Durch die grosse Erfahrung in der Acquavite-Herstellung verstehen sie es ausgezeichnet, die Tradition mit der nötigen Innovationsbereitschaft optimal zu vereinen. Zur Destillation gelangen nur die besten Trauben aus aromatischen Rebsorten, welche erst bei voller Reife geerntet werden. Danach werden die ganzen Beeren ohne Stiele destilliert, um das volle Aroma zu bringen.

http://www.primeuve.com

Maschio