Enoglam Riserva EVO FUMO

Enoglam Riserva EVO FUMO

Grappa, 5cl, Lombardy, Italy, Grappa (Cab. Sauvignon, Glera, Manzoni), Enoglam
Incl. tax, plus shipping
8.50 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Category
Grappa
Notes
Elegant and complex with sweet notes of dried fruit and ripe fruit. The bouquet is never-ending on the nose, with notes of dried fruit and ripe fruit, complemented on the palate by seductive sweet notes (honey). Soft, smoky peaty notes, complete the complex aromas.
Accompanying
Wonderful combination to cigars.
Vinification
Discontinuous, in water bath and steam distillation. Before the distillation process, the raw product is given a special personality by adding smoke from organic peat. The distillation was carried out for about 4 years in local cherry wood and a small percentage of oak wood.
Alcohol
42 %
Format
5 cl
Producer
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

With the support of Luciano Brotto, Marcello Bruschetti launched the ambitious project of creating new, unique products with a strong personality in the Italian tradition. The distillates should be distinguished from the products available on the market by their great elegance and grace. Experimenting with the local woods used in the refinement, the refined smoking of marc and the play with the woods already used in the production of other products, form the basic basis of the distillates.

http://www.enoglam.com

Enoglam

Enoglam Riserva EVO FUMO

Enoglam Riserva EVO FUMO

Grappa, 5 cl, Lombardei, Italien, Grappa (Cab. Sauvignon, Glera, Manzoni), Enoglam
Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
8.50 CHF Inkl. MwSt.. zzgl. Versand
- +
Auf Lager
Gratislieferung ab CHF 100.00
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Arbeitstagen

Produktdetail

Geschmacksprofil
Kategorie
Grappa
Notizen
Elegant und komplex mit süssen Noten von Dörrobst und reifen Früchten. Das in der Nase nicht enden wollende Bouquet mit Noten von Dörrobst und reifen Früchten, wird im Gaumen mit verführerischen süsslichen Noten (Honig) ergänzt. Weiche, rauchige Torfnoten, ergänzen die komplexen Aromen.
Begleitend zu
Herrliche Kombination zu Zigarren.
Vinifikation
Diskontinuerlich, im Wasserbad und Wasserdampfdestillation. Vor dem Destillationsprozess wird dem Rohprodukt durch Zugabe von Rauch aus organischem Torf, eine besondere Persönlichkeit verliehen. Der Ausbau erfolgte ca. 4 Jahre in einheimischem Kirschholz und zu einem geringen Anteil an Eichenholz.
Alkohol
42 %
Format
5 cl
Produzent
Sortenblatt
Der Gutschein wird nach Bezahlung der Rechnung als PDF (print at home) ausgeliefert.

Produzent

Mit der Unterstützung von Luciano Brotto startete Marcello Bruschetti das ehrgeizige Projekt, in der italienischen Tradition neue, einzigartige Produkte mit starker Persönlichkeit zu kreieren. Die Destillate sollen sich durch grosse Eleganz und Anmut von den auf dem Markt erhältlichen Produkten unterscheiden. Das Experimentieren mit den bei der Veredelung verwendeten einheimischen Holzsorten, das raffinierte Räuchern von Trester und das Spiel mit den Hölzern, die bereits bei der Produktion anderer Produkte verwendet wurden, stellt dabei die Grundbasis der Destillate.

http://www.enoglam.com

Enoglam