Lynus

Lynus

Red wine, 75 cl, Ribera Del Duero, Spain, 2016DO Ribera del Duero, Lynus
Incl. tax, plus shipping
34.90 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
Red wine
Grape varieties
Notes
Intense cherry-red colour; varied aromas of ripe red fruits with fine toasted notes; balanced and well structured on the palate; fruity with delicate tannins; the regional designation of the Tempranillo grape variety is "Tinta del Pais".
Accompanying
Matching the typical Mediterranean cuisine like pasta or tapas.
Vinification
12 mt. ageing in oak barrels
Alcohol
14.5 %
Format
75 cl
Storage bar
Min. 5 year(s) from 2021
Producer
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

"We obtain all Spanish wines from the family business Pamisa in the canton of Fribourg. A partnership of which we are particularly proud, because two specialists in distribution are united and we can thus offer you added value".

Gianni Vergani, 5th generation

Producer

The whole vineyard, which is made up of three different plots of land (Pago Valdemonjas, Pago Valdecarboneros, Pago de Roldán), is located within the very exclusive "milla de oro de la Ribera". A privileged and very highly valued zone in the "Ribera del Duero" area. The production is very small, so each bottle is numbered on the back.

http://www.lynus.es

Lynus

"We obtain all Spanish wines from the family business Pamisa in the canton of Fribourg. A partnership of which we are particularly proud, because two specialists in distribution are united and we can thus offer you added value".

Gianni Vergani, 5th generation

Lynus

Lynus

Rotwein, 75 cl, Ribera Del Duero, Spanien, 2016DO Ribera del Duero, Lynus
Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
34.90 CHF Inkl. MwSt.. zzgl. Versand
- +
Auf Lager
Gratislieferung ab CHF 100.00
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Arbeitstagen

Produktdetail

Geschmacksprofil
Produkte mit ähnlichem Geschmacksprofil finden
Kategorie
Rotwein
Traubensorten
Notizen
Intensives Kirschrot; vielfältige Aromen von reifen, roten Früchten mit feinen Röstaromen; im Gaumen ausgeglichen und gut strukturiert; fruchtig mit zarten Tanninen; Die regionale Bezeichnung der Rebsorte Tempranillo ist "Tinta del Pais".
Begleitend zu
Passend zur typisch mediterranen Küche wie Pasta oder Tapas.
Vinifikation
12 Mt. Ausbau im Eichenfass
Alkohol
14.5 %
Format
75 cl
Lagerbar
Min. 5 Jahr(e) ab 2021
Produzent
Sortenblatt
Der Gutschein wird nach Bezahlung der Rechnung als PDF (print at home) ausgeliefert.

«Alle spanischen Weine beziehen wir über das Familienunternehmen Pamisa aus dem Kanton Fribourg. Eine Partnerschaft, auf welche wir besonders stolz sind, weil sich zwei Spezialisten im Vertrieb vereinen und wir Ihnen so einen Mehrwert bieten können.»

Gianni Vergani, 5. Generation

Produzent

Der ganze Weinberg, der aus drei verschiedenen Landstücken (Pago Valdemonjas, Pago Valdecarboneros, Pago de Roldán) zusammen gesetzt ist, befindet sich innerhalb der sehr exklusiven" milla de oro de la Ribera". Eine privilegierte und sehr hoch gewertete Zone im Gebiet "Ribera del Duero". Die Produktion ist sehr klein, jede Flasche ist daher auf der Rückseite nummeriert.

http://www.lynus.es

Lynus

«Alle spanischen Weine beziehen wir über das Familienunternehmen Pamisa aus dem Kanton Fribourg. Eine Partnerschaft, auf welche wir besonders stolz sind, weil sich zwei Spezialisten im Vertrieb vereinen und wir Ihnen so einen Mehrwert bieten können.»

Gianni Vergani, 5. Generation