Mode Primo Toscana igt Ruffino

Mode Primo Toscana igt Ruffino

Red wine, 75 cl, Tuscany, Italy, 2018Toscana igt, Ruffino
Incl. tax, plus shipping
61.00 CHF Incl. VAT. plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
Red wine
Notes
Intense ruby red; bouquet of ripe cherries and cassis, followed by balsamic touch and spicy notes of sweet tobacco and vanilla. Full, soft and harmonious on the palate with blackberry and chocolate notes. The tannins are velvety, the finish persistent with hints of spice. Next Step from the mode, which was first launched by Ruffino in 1997.
Vinification
Merlot, Sangiovese and Cabernet Sauvignon are harvested separately at their respective best ripeness. Temperature-controlled alcoholic and malolactic fermentation in steel tanks. Subsequent aging for 18 months in French oak barriques (first occupancy).
Alcohol
15.5 %
Format
75 cl
Storage bar
Min. 6 year(s) from 2022
Producer
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

Illario and Leopoldo Ruffino, inspired by their love for this land and the reputation of the fine wines that grow on the hills of Chianti, founded Casa Ruffino in 1877. In 1913 Italo and Francesco Folonari took over the Ruffino estate and enriched it with new vitality and activity, without forgetting the traditional philosophy of the house. In 1927 the first Chianti Riserva Ducale was produced, in recognition and memory of the Duke of Aosta, the first and most important admirer of Ruffino wines. To this day, this wine is still one of the most famous wines from Tuscany in the world. In addition to the various Chiantis, Ruffino has other wines on offer, such as the Supertuscan "Modus", launched in 1997.

http://www.ruffino.com

Ruffino

Modus Primo Toscana igt Ruffino

Modus Primo Toscana igt Ruffino

Rotwein, 75 cl, Toskana, Italien, 2018Toscana igt, Ruffino
Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
61.00  CHF Inkl. MwSt.. zzgl. Versand
- +
Auf Lager
Gratislieferung ab CHF 100.00
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Arbeitstagen

Produktdetail

Geschmacksprofil
Produkte mit ähnlichem Geschmacksprofil finden
Kategorie
Rotwein
Notizen
Intensives Rubinrot; Bouquet von reifen Kirschen und Cassis, gefolgt von balsamischen Touch und würzigen Noten nach süssem Tabak und Vanille. Voll, weich und harmonisch am Gaumen mit Brombeeren und Schokoladen Noten. Die Tannine sind samtig, das Finale anhaltend mit einem Hauch von Gewürzen. Next Step vom Modus, welcher 1997 erstmals von Ruffino lanciert wurde.
Vinifikation
Merlot, Sangiovese und Cabernet Sauvignon werden zu ihrem jeweiligen besten Reifezeitpunkt separat geerntet. Temperaturkontrollierte alkoholische und malolaktische Gärung im Stahltank. Anschliessend 18-monatiger Ausbau im Barrique aus französischer Eiche (Erstbelegung).
Alkohol
15.5 %
Format
75 cl
Lagerbar
Min. 6 Jahr(e) ab 2022
Produzent
Sortenblatt
Der Gutschein wird nach Bezahlung der Rechnung als PDF (print at home) ausgeliefert.

Produzent

Illario und Leopoldo Ruffino, inspiriert von ihrer Liebe für dieses Land und vom Ruf der edlen Weine, die auf den Hügeln des Chianti gedeihen, gründeten 1877 die Casa Ruffino. 1913 übernahmen Italo und Francesco Folonari das Weingut Ruffino und bereicherten es mit neuer Vitalität und Aktivität, ohne dadurch die altüberlieferte Philosophie des Hauses zu vergessen. 1927 wird der erste Chianti Riserva Ducale vinifiziert, in Anerkennung und Erinnerung an den Herzog von Aosta, den ersten und bedeutendsten Verehrer der Ruffino Weine. Bis heute zählt dieser Wein zu den Weltbekanntesten aus der Toskana. Neben den verschiedenen Chiantis, führt Ruffino weitere Weine im Angebot, wie den 1997 lancierten Supertuscan "Modus".

http://www.ruffino.com

Ruffino