Moro Cannonau di Sardegna DOC Cantina Mesa

Moro Cannonau di Sardegna DOC Cantina Mesa

Red wine, 75 cl, Sardinia, Italy, 2021Cannonau di Sardegna DOC, Mesa
Incl. tax, plus shipping
21.60 CHF Incl. VAT. plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
Red wine
Grape varieties
Notes
On the nose raspberries, blackcurrants and blackberries with floral notes of violets and herbs such as mint. It has a balanced structure with strong tannins. Fascinates with dynamism and a great fruch.
Accompanying
Traditional sausages, grilled fish, pasta with meat sauces and medium mature cheeses.
Vinification
Harvest at the beginning of October. After harvesting, the grapes are macerated before fermenting in steel tanks for about 14 days at a constant temperature between 24 and 28°C. After racking, part of the wine is aged for 8 months in tonneaux and the remaining part continues to age in steel tanks.
Alcohol
14.5 %
Format
75 cl
Producer
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

The name Mesa, which means table or table in both Sardinian and Spanish, sums up in just four letters the soul of the winery. Food, a meal among friends, maternal love, simplicity and fragrant scents. From the Sardinian earth. Thus Mesa was born as a declaration of love for Sardinia, a union of beauty and goodness, a celebration of the generosity of the island and its culture, expressed through one of its noblest cultural treasures, wine.

http://www.cantinamesa.com/

Moro Cannonau di Sardegna DOC Cantina Mesa

Moro Cannonau di Sardegna DOC Cantina Mesa

Rotwein, 75 cl, Sardinien, Italien, 2021Cannonau di Sardegna DOC, Mesa
Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
21.60  CHF Inkl. MwSt.. zzgl. Versand
- +
Auf Lager
Gratislieferung ab CHF 100.00
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Arbeitstagen

Produktdetail

Geschmacksprofil
Produkte mit ähnlichem Geschmacksprofil finden
Kategorie
Rotwein
Traubensorten
Notizen
In der Nase Himbeeren, schwarze Johannisbeeren und Brombeeren mit blumigen Noten von Veilchen und Kräutern wie Minze. Er verfügt über eine ausgewogene Struktur mit kräftigen Tanninen. Fasziniert durch Dynamik und einer tollen Fruch.
Begleitend zu
Traditionellen Wurstwaren, gegrilltem Fisch, Nudeln mit Fleischsaucen und mittelreifen Käsesorten.
Vinifikation
Lese Anfang Oktober. Nach der Ernte werden die Trauben mazeriert, bevor Sie für etwa 14 Tage bei einer konstanten Temperatur zwischen 24 und 28°C im Stahltank gären. Nach dem Abstich wird ein Teil des Weins 8 Monate lang in Tonneaux und der restliche Teil weiterhin in Stahltanks ausgebaut.
Alkohol
14.5 %
Format
75 cl
Produzent
Sortenblatt
Der Gutschein wird nach Bezahlung der Rechnung als PDF (print at home) ausgeliefert.

Produzent

Der Name Mesa, der sowohl auf Sardisch als auch auf Spanisch Tisch oder Tafel bedeutet, fasst in nur vier Buchstaben die Seele des Weinguts zusammen. Nahrung, ein Essen unter Freunden, mütterliche Liebe, Einfachheit und wohlriechende Düfte. Von der sardischen Erde. So entstand Mesa als Liebeserklärung an Sardinien, als Verbindung von Schönheit und Güte, als Feier der Großzügigkeit der Insel und ihrer Kultur, ausgedrückt durch einen ihrer edelsten Kulturschätze, den Wein.

http://www.cantinamesa.com/