Pinot Grigio Grivò

Pinot Grigio Grivò

White wine, 75 cl, Friuli, Italy, 2019Friuli Colli Orientali DOC, Volpe Pasini
Incl. tax, plus shipping
16.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
White wine
Grape varieties
Notes
Pale straw yellow; fine, delicate varietal apple and pear aromas; dry and smooth on the palate with seductive fruity notes; great, drinkable white wine with good substance.
Vinification
Removed in steel tank
Alcohol
12.5 %
Format
75 cl
Storage bar
Min. 2 year(s) from 2021
Producer
Awards / Ratings
James Suckling(2016):
91/100 points
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

"Grivo is one of our most popular white wines. It goes very well with aperitifs or simple dishes. In the gastronomy it is often served by the glass. Volpe Pasini is one of the most innovative family businesses in Friuli. During the grape harvest they work with dry ice to prevent premature fermentation. The main result of this technique is a more intense and complex bouquet".

Gianni Vergani

Producer

FULL OF PASINI
Expand more information
Dr. Emilio Rotolo, owner of the Volpe Pasini for several years now, thanks to his great organizational talent, has achieved the ambitious goals within a short time. The winery covers 52 hectares of vineyards, 60% of which are planted with white grape varieties and 40% with red varieties. The annual production is 250'000 bottles. In the centre of the estate is the manor house dating from 1596. The estate and winery is one of the oldest in the region and is now able to combine centuries of tradition with professionalism and entrepreneurial spirit.

http://www.volpepasini.it

"Grivo is one of our most popular white wines. It goes very well with aperitifs or simple dishes. In the gastronomy it is often served by the glass. Volpe Pasini is one of the most innovative family businesses in Friuli. During the grape harvest they work with dry ice to prevent premature fermentation. The main result of this technique is a more intense and complex bouquet".

Gianni Vergani

Pinot Grigio Grivò

Pinot Grigio Grivò

Weisswein, 75 cl, Friaul, Italien, 2018Friuli Colli Orientali DOC, Volpe Pasini
Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
16.30 CHF Inkl. MwSt.. zzgl. Versand
- +
Auf Lager
Gratislieferung ab CHF 100.00
Lieferung innerhalb von 3-4 Werktagen

Produktdetail

Geschmacksprofil
Produkte mit ähnlichem Geschmacksprofil finden
Traubensorten
Notizen
Helles Strohgelb; feine, zarte sortentypische Apfel- und Birnenaromen; im Geschmack trocken und geschmeidig mit verführerisch fruchtigen Noten; toller, trinkfreudiger Weisswein mit guter Substanz.
Vinifikation
Im Stahltank ausgebaut
Alkohol
12.5 %
Format
75 cl
Lagerbar
Min. 2 Jahr(e) ab 2019
Produzent
Auszeichnungen / Bewertungen
James Suckling(2016):
91/100 Punkte
Sortenblatt
Der Gutschein wird nach Bezahlung der Rechnung als PDF (print at home) ausgeliefert.

«Der Grivo ist einer der beliebtesten Weissweine von uns. Er passt hervorragend zum Apero oder zu einfachen Speisen. In der Gastronomie findet man ihn oftmals im Offenausschank. Volpe Pasini ist einer der innovativsten Familienbetriebe im Friaul. Während der Weinlese arbeiten sie mit Trockeneis, um eine vorzeitige Gährung zu verhindern. Hauptsäuchlich ergibt diese Technik ein intensiveres und vielschichteres Bouquet.»

Gianni Vergani

Produzent

Dr. Emilio Rotolo, seit einigen Jahren Besitzer der Volpe Pasini, hat dank seines grossartigen Organisationstalentes die hoch gesteckten Ziele binnen kurzem erreicht. Das Weingut erstreckt sich über 52 ha Rebland, wovon 60% mit weissen und 40% mit roten Rebsorten bepflanzt sind. Die Jahresproduktion beträgt 250'000 Flaschen. Im Mittelpunkt des Landgutes befindet sich der Herrensitz aus dem Jahre 1596. Das Land- und Weingut zählt zu einem der ältesten Betriebe der Region und ist heute in der Lage, die Jahrhunderte alte Tradition mit Professionalität und Unternehmergeist zu vereinen.

http://www.volpepasini.it

«Der Grivo ist einer der beliebtesten Weissweine von uns. Er passt hervorragend zum Apero oder zu einfachen Speisen. In der Gastronomie findet man ihn oftmals im Offenausschank. Volpe Pasini ist einer der innovativsten Familienbetriebe im Friaul. Während der Weinlese arbeiten sie mit Trockeneis, um eine vorzeitige Gährung zu verhindern. Hauptsäuchlich ergibt diese Technik ein intensiveres und vielschichteres Bouquet.»

Gianni Vergani