Sauvignon Courgette di Volpe

Sauvignon Courgette di Volpe

White wine, 75 cl, Friuli, Italy, 2018Friuli Colli Orientali DOC, Volpe Pasini
Incl. tax, plus shipping
30.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
White wine
Grape varieties
Notes
Fruity nose with hints of grapefruit and gooseberry; dry, soft and elegant on the palate. One of the great Sauvignon of Italy.
Accompanying
Aperitivo, asparagus, melons with raw ham, artichokes
Vinification
Removed in steel tank
Alcohol
13 %
Format
75 cl
Storage bar
Min. 6 year(s) from 2021
Producer
Awards / Ratings
Daniele Cernilli(2015):
96/100 points
James Suckling(2018):
93/100 points
vitae(2016):
4/4 points
Bibenda/Duemilavini(2016):
5/5 Grappoli
Antonio Galloni - vinous(2016):
90/100 points
Daniele Cernilli(2019):
95/100 points
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

"One of the best white wines of Italy and was ennobled among others by Gambero Rosso as "vino bianco dell`anno 2013". Volpe Pasini is one of the most innovative family wineries in Friuli. During the grape harvest they work with dry ice to prevent premature fermentation. Mainly this technique gives a more intense and complex bouquet. The line "Zuc di Volpe" best represents the quality aspiration of the Volpe Pasini company. Only in the great vintages are the best grapes selected with the aim of creating wines with the highest level of typicity, concentration and elegance".

Reto Vergani

Producer

FULL OF PASINI
Expand more information
Dr. Emilio Rotolo, owner of the Volpe Pasini for several years now, thanks to his great organizational talent, has achieved the ambitious goals within a short time. The winery covers 52 hectares of vineyards, 60% of which are planted with white grape varieties and 40% with red varieties. The annual production is 250'000 bottles. In the centre of the estate is the manor house dating from 1596. The estate and winery is one of the oldest in the region and is now able to combine centuries of tradition with professionalism and entrepreneurial spirit.

http://www.volpepasini.it

"One of the best white wines of Italy and was ennobled among others by Gambero Rosso as "vino bianco dell`anno 2013". Volpe Pasini is one of the most innovative family wineries in Friuli. During the grape harvest they work with dry ice to prevent premature fermentation. Mainly this technique gives a more intense and complex bouquet. The line "Zuc di Volpe" best represents the quality aspiration of the Volpe Pasini company. Only in the great vintages are the best grapes selected with the aim of creating wines with the highest level of typicity, concentration and elegance".

Reto Vergani

Sauvignon Zuc di Volpe

Sauvignon Zuc di Volpe

Weisswein, 75 cl, Friaul, Italien, 2016Colli Orientali del Friuli DOC, Volpe Pasini
Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
31.00 CHF Inkl. MwSt.. zzgl. Versand
- +
Auf Lager
Gratislieferung ab CHF 100.00
Lieferung innerhalb von 3-4 Werktagen

Produktdetail

Geschmacksprofil
Produkte mit ähnlichem Geschmacksprofil finden
Traubensorten
Notizen
Fruchtiger Duft mit Anklängen von Grapefruit und Stachelbeere; im Gaumen trocken, weich und elegant. Einer der grossen Sauvignon von italien.
Begleitend zu
Aperitivo, Spargeln, Melonen mit Rohschinken, Artischocken
Vinifikation
Im Stahltank ausgebaut
Alkohol
13 %
Format
75 cl
Lagerbar
Min. 6 Jahr(e) ab 2018
Produzent
Auszeichnungen / Bewertungen
Daniele Cernilli(2015):
96/100 Punkte
James Suckling(2016):
94/100 Punkte
Gambero Rosso(2016):
3/3 Bicchieri
Bibenda/Duemilavini(2016):
5/5 Grappoli
Antonio Galloni - vinous(2016):
90/100 Punkte
Sortenblatt
Der Gutschein wird nach Bezahlung der Rechnung als PDF (print at home) ausgeliefert.

«Einer der besten Weissweine Italiens und wurde u.a. von Gambero Rosso als "vino bianco dell`anno 2013" geadelt. Volpe Pasini ist einer der innovativsten Familienbetriebe im Friaul. Während der Weinlese arbeiten sie mit Trockeneis, um eine vorzeitige Gährung zu verhindern. Hauptsächlich ergibt diese Technik ein intensiveres und vielschichtigeres Bouquet. Die Line "Zuc di Volpe" repräsentiert am Besten das Qualitätsstreben des Hauses Volpe Pasini. Nur in den grossen Jahrgängen werden die besten Trauben selektiert mit dem Ziel, Weine mit dem höchsten Level an Typizität, Konzentration und Eleganz zu schaffen.»

Reto Vergani

Produzent

Dr. Emilio Rotolo, seit einigen Jahren Besitzer der Volpe Pasini, hat dank seines grossartigen Organisationstalentes die hoch gesteckten Ziele binnen kurzem erreicht. Das Weingut erstreckt sich über 52 ha Rebland, wovon 60% mit weissen und 40% mit roten Rebsorten bepflanzt sind. Die Jahresproduktion beträgt 250'000 Flaschen. Im Mittelpunkt des Landgutes befindet sich der Herrensitz aus dem Jahre 1596. Das Land- und Weingut zählt zu einem der ältesten Betriebe der Region und ist heute in der Lage, die Jahrhunderte alte Tradition mit Professionalität und Unternehmergeist zu vereinen.

http://www.volpepasini.it

Volpe Pasini

«Einer der besten Weissweine Italiens und wurde u.a. von Gambero Rosso als "vino bianco dell`anno 2013" geadelt. Volpe Pasini ist einer der innovativsten Familienbetriebe im Friaul. Während der Weinlese arbeiten sie mit Trockeneis, um eine vorzeitige Gährung zu verhindern. Hauptsächlich ergibt diese Technik ein intensiveres und vielschichtigeres Bouquet. Die Line "Zuc di Volpe" repräsentiert am Besten das Qualitätsstreben des Hauses Volpe Pasini. Nur in den grossen Jahrgängen werden die besten Trauben selektiert mit dem Ziel, Weine mit dem höchsten Level an Typizität, Konzentration und Eleganz zu schaffen.»

Reto Vergani