Vecchia 8 annates

Vecchia 8 annates

Grappa, 70cl, Veneto, Italy, Grappa (prosecco), Andrea da ponte
Incl. tax, plus shipping
47.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Category
Grappa
Grape varieties
Notes
Clear golden yellow; bouquet with floral nuances; on the palate mild and soft, sophisticated and noble. The aftertaste brings oak, liquorice and fine tobacco to finish with vanilla and floral sensations.
Vinification
Selected from the 8 best vintages of Grappa di Prosecco, matured in Limousin oak barrels After strict selection, the marc is distilled in a discontinuous still in a water bath according to the exclusive Da Ponte process, in order to capture the aromatic components in the distillate in the purest possible form.
Alcohol
42 %
Format
70 cl
Producer
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

ANDREA DA PONTE
Expand more information
Matteo Da Ponte had already published a book entitled "DISTILLAZIONE" in 1896. In this book, the stills and distillation columns patented by him for the condensation of alcoholic vapours and for the refinement of a natural, but raw and rough distillate with a rough taste were described and illustrated for the first time. The "Da-Ponte" process has the advantage of capturing and preserving the most important aromatic components of the grape aroma, i.e. the most delicate and volatile, in the distillate. This precise separation of the pre- and post-distillation phases results in the best that nature has to offer: naturalness, purity and gustatory finesse. For over thirty years Andrea da Ponte has been distilling with renewable energy sources and in harmony with nature.

http://www.daponte.it

Andrea da ponte

Vecchia 8 annate

Vecchia 8 annate

Grappa, 70 cl, Veneto, Italien, Grappa (Prosecco), Andrea da ponte
Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
47.00 CHF Inkl. MwSt.. zzgl. Versand
- +
Auf Lager
Gratislieferung ab CHF 100.00
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Arbeitstagen

Produktdetail

Geschmacksprofil
Kategorie
Grappa
Traubensorten
Notizen
Klares Goldgelb; Bouquet mit blumigen Nuancen; am Gaumen mild und weich, anspruchsvoll und edel. Der Nachgeschmack bringt Eiche, Lakritze und feinen Tabak, um mit Vanille und blumigen Empfindungen auszuklingen.
Vinifikation
Auslese aus den 8 besten Jahrgängen von Grappa di Prosecco, gereift in Fässern aus Limousin-Eiche. Nach strenger Auslese werden die Trester im diskontinuierlichen Destillierkolben im Wasserbad nach dem exklusiven Da-Ponte-Verfahren gebrannt, um die aromatischen Bestandteile in grösster Reinheit im Destillat einzufangen.
Alkohol
42 %
Format
70 cl
Produzent
Sortenblatt
Der Gutschein wird nach Bezahlung der Rechnung als PDF (print at home) ausgeliefert.

Produzent

Matteo Da Ponte hat bereits 1896 ein Buch mit dem Titel "DISTILLAZIONE" veröffentlicht. Die von ihm patentierten Brennkolben und Destillationskolonnen zur Kondensation alkoholischer Dämpfe und zur Veredelung eines natürlichen, aber geschmacklich rohen und rauen Destillats wurden darin erstmals beschrieben und abgebildet. Das "Da-Ponte"-Verfahren hat den Vorzug, die wichtigsten aromatischen Bestandteile des Traubenaromas, also die Zartesten und Flüchtigsten, im Destillat einzufangen und zu bewahren. Diese präzise Trennung vom Vor- und Nachlauf ergibt das Beste, was die Natur zu bieten hat: Natürlichkeit, Reinheit und geschmackliche Finesse. Seit über dreissig Jahren wird bei Andrea da Ponte mit erneuerbaren Energiequellen und im Einklang mit der Natur destilliert.

http://www.daponte.it

Andrea da ponte