Vermentino Airali

Vermentino Airali

White wine, 75 cl, Tuscany, Italy, 2018Maremma Toscana DOC, Villa Pinciana
Incl. tax, plus shipping
19.00 CHF Incl. tax... plus shipping
- +
In stock
Free delivery from CHF 100.00
Delivery within 1-3 working days

Product detail

Taste profile
Find products with a similar taste profile
Category
White wine
Grape varieties
Notes
This Vermentino with a small amount of Viognier convinces with its richness. In the nose yellow fruits, reminiscent of apricots and peach, with fine sage notes. Shows a wonderful freshness on the palate with a broad finish.
Accompanying
Antipasti, grilled vegetables, fish
Vinification
The harvest took place at the end of August. Soft pressing of the grapes, fermentation at 14°C lasted about 1 month. 5 months of ageing in steel tanks, the malo was not carried out. Annual production: 7500 bottles
Alcohol
12.5 %
Format
75 cl
Producer
Variety sheet
The voucher will be delivered as PDF (print at home) after payment of the invoice.

Producer

VILLA PINCIANA
Expand more information
The property in Capalbio in the southern Maremma is owned by 55 hectares of land. In 2003 Illaria and Massimo Tosato, together with the gifted oenologist Paolo Caciorgna and the agronomist Edoardo Pastorelli, started to cultivate 9 hectares of vines. The soil structure consists of sandy, ferruginous red clay. Local varieties such as Sangiovese, Pugnitello and Vermentino have been planted, as well as the international varieties Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Petit Verdot and Syrah. The microclimate is characterized by the cool nights and the proximity to the Tyrrhenian Sea. In 2011 the modern winery has been added. In the future, more wines will follow as the vineyards are extended.

http://www.villapinciana.com

Vermentino Airali

Vermentino Airali

Weisswein, 75 cl, Toskana, Italien, 2018Maremma Toscana DOC, Villa Pinciana
Inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
19.00 CHF Inkl. MwSt.. zzgl. Versand
- +
Auf Lager
Gratislieferung ab CHF 100.00
Lieferung innerhalb von 1-3 Arbeitstagen

Produktdetail

Geschmacksprofil
Produkte mit ähnlichem Geschmacksprofil finden
Kategorie
Weisswein
Traubensorten
Notizen
Dieser Vermentino mit einem kleinen Anteil an Viognier überzeugt mit seiner Fülle. In der Nase gelbe Früchte, an Aprikosen und Pfirsich erinnernd, mit feinen Salbei Noten. Zeigt eine herrliche frische am Gaumen mit einem breiten Abgang.
Begleitend zu
Antipasti, Grillgemüse, Fisch
Vinifikation
Die Ernte erfolgte ende August. Sanftes pressen der Trauben, die Gärung bei 14°C dauerte ca. 1 Monat. 5 Monatiger Ausbau im Stahltank, die Malo wurde nicht durchgeführt. Jahresproduktion: 7500 Flaschen
Alkohol
12.5 %
Format
75 cl
Produzent
Sortenblatt
Der Gutschein wird nach Bezahlung der Rechnung als PDF (print at home) ausgeliefert.

Produzent

Das Anwesen in Capalbio in der südlichen Maremma ist im Besitz von 55 Hektaren Land. Im Jahre 2003 starteten Illaria und Massimo Tosato zusammen mit dem begnadeten Önologen Paolo Caciorgna und dem Agronomen Edoardo Pastorelli mit der Bewirtschaftung von 9 Hektaren Reben. Die Bodenstruktur besteht aus sandigem, eisenhaltigem roten Ton. Bepflanzt wurden einheimische Rebsorten wie Sangiovese, Pugnitello und Vermentino, sowie die internationalen Sorten Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Petit Verdot und Syrah. Das Mikroklima ist von den kühlen Nächten und der Nähe zum tyrrhenischen Meer geprägt. 2011 ist die moderne Kellerei dazugekommen. In Zukunft werden durch den Ausbau der Rebflächen noch weitere Weine folgen.

http://www.villapinciana.com