Wine seminars

 


 
At the moment no wine seminars possible.

We regret that currently no more seminars can be held. This concerns both the classic seminars and seminars for closed groups. We are constantly monitoring the situation and will offer the seminars again as soon as circumstances allow.

 

Many thanks for your understanding.

 

For further information, please send an e-mail to info@vergani.ch.

 

Would you like to buy a voucher for a wine seminar?

Vouchers wine seminar 1

Vouchers wine seminar 2

 

Segreto del Gusto 1

Do you know that feeling of helplessness when you stand in front of an oversized wine rack? Or when you read the page-long wine list in a restaurant and can't make up your mind? In these moments you often let yourself be guided unconsciously by labels, melodious names or price. In order to remedy this feeling, we developed a wine seminar that appeals to different senses and reveals the "secret" of your own taste preferences. The wine seminar is intended to be a starting point for future wine enjoyment. Wines typical of the variety and region will be tasted, which have their own taste profile. These first tasting experiences make it possible, even as a "beginner", to buy a wine independently, where not only the label is appealing.

The wine seminar costs Fr. 70.00 per person (payment in advance) and lasts from 18:30 to 21:00.

 

Segreto del Gusto 2

The continuation of our wine seminar "segreto del gusto 1". Accompany us in our vaulted cellar on a journey through the most famous wine regions of Italy and learn about the most important differences of the respective wines and their areas. You will discover and deepen your own taste of wine and know from your own experience whether you prefer Barolo, Brunello or Amarone. Guided tasting of approx. 8 top wines Knowledge about wine geography and wine law (meaning for the consumer) Introduction to the right combination of wine and food Of course, wine lovers who have not attended our first seminar are also welcome.

The wine seminar 2 costs Fr. 120.00 per person (payment in advance) and lasts from 18:30 to 21:00.

Vergani - The Film
A family with a history.
to the film
online shop
Immerse yourself in our wide and unique range of products.
Welcome

Weinseminare

 


 
Zur Zeit keine Weinseminare möglich.

Wir bedauern, dass aktuell keine Seminare mehr durchgeführt werden können. Dies betrifft sowohl die klassischen Seminare, wie auch Seminare für geschlossene Gruppen. Wir beobachten die Situation laufend und werden die Seminare wieder anbieten, sobald die Umstände dies zulassen.

 

Vielen Dank für Ihr Verständnis.

 

Um nähere Informationen zu erhalten, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an info@vergani.ch.

 

Möchten Sie einen Gutschein für ein Weinseminar kaufen?

Gutscheine Weinseminar 1

Gutscheine Weinseminar 2

 

Segreto del Gusto 1

Kennen Sie dieses Gefühl der Hilflosigkeit, wenn Sie vor einem übergrossen Weinregal stehen? Oder wenn Sie im Restaurant die seitenlange Weinkarte lesen und sich nicht entscheiden können? Sie lassen sich in diesen Momenten oftmals unbewusst von Labels, wohlklingenden Namen oder vom Preis leiten. Um diesem Gefühl Abhilfe zu schaffen, entwickelten wir ein Weinseminar, welches verschiedene Sinne ansprechen und das "Geheimnis" Ihrer eigenen Geschmacksvorlieben lüften soll.  Der Weinkurs soll eine Starthilfe für zukünftigen Weingenuss sein. Es werden sorten- und gebietstypische Weine degustiert, die ein eigenes Geschmacksbild besitzen. Diese ersten Degustations-Erfahrungen ermöglichen es, auch als „Anfänger“ selbständig einen Wein einzukaufen, bei dem nicht bloss das Etikett gefällt.

Das Weinseminar kostet Fr. 70.00 pro Person (Bezahlung vorab)und dauert von 18:30 Uhr bis 21:00 Uhr.

 

Segreto del Gusto 2

Die Fortsetzung unseres Weinseminares „segreto del gusto 1“. Begleiten Sie uns in unserem Gewölbekeller auf einer Reise durch die bekanntesten Weinregionen Italiens und lernen sie dabei die wichtigsten Unterschiede der jeweiligen Weine und deren Gebiete kennen. Dabei entdecken und vertiefen Sie Ihren eigenen Weingeschmack und wissen beim nächsten Einkauf aus eigener Erfahrung, ob es lieber einen Barolo, Brunello oder Amarone sein darf. Geführte Degustation von ca. 8 Spitzenweinen Vermittlung von Wissen über Weingeografie und Weinrecht (Bedeutung für den Konsumenten) Einführung um Wein und Speisen richtig zu kombinieren Selbstverständlich sind auch Weinfreunde willkommen, welche unser erstes Seminar nicht besucht haben.

Das Weinseminar 2 kostet Fr. 120.00 pro Person (Bezahlung vorab) und dauert von 18:30 Uhr bis 21:00 Uhr.

Vergani - Der Film
Eine Familie mit Geschichte.
zum Film
Online Shop
Tauchen Sie ein in unser breites und einzigartiges Sortiment.
Willkommen