Enoteca e Grapperia Vergani

From the sunny hills of Italy directly into Zurich's Kreis 3: In our Mediterranean Enoteca you will find the best wines from all regions of Italy and the largest selection of Italian Grappas in Switzerland. Taste Mediterranean aromas charmingly served and with personal advice.

 

 

From the established drop to the insider tip, exquisite bottles in various sizes and from every price range: go on a tasting tour and discover the most diverse Italian varieties. Exciting wine seminars, attractive events, gifts for every taste and an uncomplicated shipping service complete the offer of our Enoteca.

 

Address

Vergani + Co AG
Zentralstrasse 141
8003 Zurich

T +41 44 451 25 00
Email: info@vergani.ch

Our shop is located about 2 minutes from Idaplatz. Customer parking is available in the courtyard or in front of the store. By public transport you can reach us easily with the 2 or 3 tram to the stop Lochergut or Zypressenstrasse.

 

Opening hours

Monday - Friday
08.00 - 18.30 h (continuous) 

First Saturday of the month (except public holidays and July)
10.00 a.m. - 1.00 p.m.

 

  

"For over 125 years and 5th generations we have been at home in Zurich Wiedikon."
Luca Vergani, 5th generation

Vergani - The Film
A family with a history.
to the film
online shop
Immerse yourself in our wide and unique range of products.
Welcome

Enoteca e Grapperia Vergani

Von den sonnigen Hügeln Italiens direkt in den Zürcher Kreis 3: In unserer mediterranen Enoteca finden Sie die besten Weine aus allen Regionen Italiens und die grösste Auswahl an italienischen Grappas in der Schweiz. Verkosten Sie südländische Aromen charmant serviert und mit persönlicher Beratung.

 

 

Vom etablierten Tropfen bis zum Geheimtipp, erlesene Flaschen in den verschiedensten Grössen und aus jeder Preisklasse: Gehen Sie auf Degustationsreise und entdecken Sie die vielfältigsten italienischen Sorten. Spannende Weinseminare, attraktive Events, Geschenke für jeden Geschmack und ein unkomplizierter Versandservice runden das Angebot unserer Enoteca ab.

 

Adresse

Vergani + Co AG
Zentralstrasse 141
8003 Zürich

T +41 44 451 25 00
Email: info@vergani.ch

Unser Geschäft befindet sich ca. 2 Minuten vom Ida-Platz entfernt. Kundenparkplätze finden Sie im Innenhof oder vor dem Laden. Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreichen Sie uns bequem mit dem 2er oder 3er Tram bis Haltestelle Lochergut oder Zypressenstrasse.

 

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag
08.00 - 18.30 Uhr (durchgehend) 

Erster Samstag im Monat
10.00 Uhr - 13.00 Uhr

Ausser:

02.01.21  Geschlossen
01.05.21  Geschlossen
03.07.21  Geschlossen

 

  

"Seit über 125 Jahren und 5. Generationen sind wir in Zürich Wiedikon zu Hause."
Luca Vergani, 5. Generation

Füreinander
Gemeinsam unterstützen wir lokale Restaurants und italienische Winzerfamilien.
zum Angebot
Online Shop
Tauchen Sie ein in unser breites und einzigartiges Sortiment.
Willkommen